Korifaeus Magazine

••• The Big Brother's, oops, i mean Apple's Gazette ••• A Sophisticated Periodical with Panache and a Sense of Humor

The Super Natural World of Psychics

The Paranormal Universe
by Korifaeus

Psychics are fascinating. Psychics, as in the ones who’re really good it.

Psychic:” You are looking for true love.”

Person:” Oh wow. That’s true. How did you know ?”

Psychic:” I’m a psychic.”

Person:” What else do you see.”

Psychic:” You want to become rich really fast and hope you’ll win a 100 million dollars in lotto.”

Person:” WOW. I’m getting goosebumps. That’s true. How did you know that ?’

Psychic:” I’m a psychic.

Person:” What else do you see ?”

Psychic:” You’re having some issues at home.”

Person:” Now you’re freaking me out. That’s TRUE !!! I had an argument with my mother. How did you know ?”

Psychic:” I’m a psychic.

Person:” What else do you see ?”

Psychic:” You’re very gullible.”

Person:” This is out of this world. I can’t believe you just said that. It’s SO true. How in the world did you know that ??? “

Psychic:” I’m a psychic.

.

2 comments on “The Super Natural World of Psychics

  1. List of X
    April 15, 2012

    Did the psychic knew I was going to comment on your blog?

    • korifaeus
      April 15, 2012

      Possibly

Leave a Reply

